Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 2 District 2 Algoma

ESS Bargaining Unit Executive & Council Meeting Dates

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT STAFF EXECUTIVE MEETINGS 

TIME: 9:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019 Christmas party
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020  Pre-AMPA Delegates Meeting TBA
Saturday, April 18, 2020
 Saturday, May 09, 2020 (AGM)
Friday, June 12, 2020 *District Awards Dinner*
Saturday, June 13, 2020

 

If you have any concerns/issues that you would like the Executive to discuss, please contact your area representative or the OSSTF office so that it can be added to the meeting agenda.

 

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT STAFF COUNCIL MEETINGS

Time: 10 a.m. 

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019 *Christmas Party 6:00 p.m.*
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Saturday, February 22, 2019
Friday, March 06, 2020 * Pre-AMPA Delegates Meeting TBA
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Saturday May 09, 2020 *AGM*
Friday, June 12, 2020 *District Awards Dinner*
Saturday, June 13, 2020