Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 2 District 2 Algoma

Teachers

TEACHERS BARGAINING UNIT EXECUTIVE & Member Assignments 

2018-2019

 

TITLE

NAME

PHONE/ EMAIL

President/ Provincial Council

Malini Leahy

Work: 705-759-6653
Email: malini.leahy@d02.osstf.ca

Vice President/ Status of Women

Heather Foran

Email: heatherforan@icloud.com 

Vice President/
Educational Service Officer

 Terri- Lynn Della Penta

Email: tdellapenta@gmail.com

Treasurer

 Monica Dvorak-Tong

Email: m.dvorak@yahoo.com

Secretary

Marie Morin- Strom

Email: maems33@hotmail.com

Chief Negotiator/Grievance Officer

John Wells

Email: john.wells@d02.osstf.ca

Health & Safety Officer

Steve Pavlik

Email: spavlik@shaw.ca

Executive Officer/
CEE/PAC

Matt Lance

Email:mattlance393@gmail.com

Human Rights Equity Officer

Malini Leahy

Email: malini.leahy@d02.osstf.ca

 

 

TEACHERS BARGAINING UNIT COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES 2018-2019

 

Title

Name

Email

 Adult Ed SSM Vacant (Tasia Gordon) Email: tasia.gordon@shaw.ca

White Pines Representatives

Steve Zimmermann
 Lucy Longo
Matt Monarch

 Email:
zimm92@gmail.com
            jl.longo@shaw.ca
monarch.matthew@gmail.com

Elliot Lake Secondary School

Tim Purych

Email:  timmypurych@hotmail.com      

Hornepayne HS

Alexis Ness

Email: alexis.ness@hotmail.com

Korah

Bobbi Gasparelli

Email: bobbi.gasparelli@gmail.com

Michipicoten HS

Tom Moore

Email: thomasjmoore16@hotmail.com  

Superior Heights

Kirk Reid 
Darren McClelland
Seth Cond

Email:
tarynkirk@hotmail.com
            mccleld@gmail.com
eadyshedy@gmail.com

WC Eaket

Matt Lance

Email: mattlance393@gmail.com

Algoma District School Board Office

Marie Morin Strom

Email: maems33@hotmail.com

Chapleau S.S.

Ellen Jardine

Email: eajardine@hotmail.com

AEC
Kina Awiiya
Prince Charles
Ministry Section Classrooms

 

Ivy Strom

 

 

Email: ivy.s.ssm@gmail.com

 

 CASS

John Wells

 Email: john.wells@d02.osstf.ca

 


Related Attachments