Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 2 District 2 Algoma

Early Childhood Educators

Early Childhood Educators

Congratulations to our new Elected Members for 2019-2021

ECE President - Bobbi Jo Sterling

Vice President - Jennifer Sears
Treasurer - Gisella Bruni
Secretary - Rosa Stefano
Grievance Officer - Nancy Lortie
Educational Service Officer - Sharon Rimmer
Health & Safety Officer - Bobbi Jo Sterling
Status of Women - Crystal Spina
Cheif Negotiator - Jennifer Sears

Early Childhood Educator Bargaining Unit Executive 2018-19

 

Title

Name

Contact Information

                                

President 

Bobbi Jo Sterling

 

work: 705 945-7124

email: bobbi-jo.sterling@d02.osstf.ca

Vice President

PAC Officer

 

Jessica Lafreniere

 


email:
jessica_lafreniere@hotmail.com


Treasurer

 

Sherri Faubert Rogers

 

email: sherri706@gmail.com 

 

Secretary

 

Andrea Kelly

 

email: agenys@hotmail.com

 

Grievance Officer

 

Nancy Lortie

 

email nancylortie705@shaw.ca

Casual Representative Brandi Lynne Wilson

 

email:brandilynne.wilson@hotmail.com

Health & Safety Officer

Jana Rizzo

email rizzojanae@hotmail.com

 Educational Services Officer
Communication

Stacey Greene

 
email: staceygreene091@gmail.com

CBC/Chief Negotiator  Jen Sears

 email: jensears@shaw.ca

 Status of Women Officer Crystal Spina email: crystalspina25@gmail.com


   

 

 

 


 

Early Childhood Educator Bargaining Unit School Representatives

Title

Name

Contact Information

Queen Elizabeth

Tracie Bruce 

Email: tracie.bruce@shaw.ca

RM Moore

Jennifer Stephens Email jens123123@hotmail.com

HM Robbins

Paula Luzzi

Email p.luzzi@shaw.ca

Kiwedin

Jen Sears Email jensears@shaw.ca

Isabel Fletcher

 Nancy Lortie

Email  nancylortie705@shaw.ca

Grandview

Denise Ducharme

Email denisproulx@shaw.ca 

Greenwood

Sherry Kustura

Email ssherryk@live.com 

Parkland

Crystal Nadon Email crystalnadon@hotmail.com

Riverview

Amber Comba Email xox-amber-oxo@hotmail.com

Pinewood

Keri Rizzo

Email keri-atkinson@hotmail.com

Eastview

Christina Hopkins Email  chrishopkins@shaw.ca

Ben R. McMullin

Rosa Stefano

  Email r.stefano@shaw.ca

Northern Heights

Sharon Rimmer

Email srimmer2@shaw.ca

Anna McCrea

Lisa Scullino

Email lisa.scullino@fibreop.ca

Tarentorous

Sherri Faubert Rogers

 Email sherri706@gmail.com

F.H. Clergue Gisella Bruni

Email gisellabruni@shaw

Mountainview Sue Maione

Email suemaione10@gmail.com

Echo Bay Micheline Hawdon

Email michelinehawdon@shaw.ca

Arthur Henderson Angela Adams

Email angelagadams@hotmail.ca

St.Joe's Island Tammy Barbarie

Emailtammybarbarie@gmail.com

CASS JK-12 Denise Turcotte

Email the_turcottes@hotmail.com

Blind River Amanda Wilson

Email wilson36@hotmail.com

Thessalon Stacy Cooke

Email stacylee7578@gmail.com

Central Ave Erika Jarmovitch

Email vballgirl1980@gmail.com

Chapleau Elementary Jane Cooke Email  janeccooke@hotmail.com 
Esten Park Shannon Belleau

Email shanny_belly@hotmail.com

Boreal Jana Rizzo Email rizzojanae@hotmail.com


 


Related Attachments