2023-2025 ECE COMMITTEES

Labour Management Committee:

1.	President:	Jessica Lafreniere
2.	Chief Negotiator:	Jessica Lafreniere
3.	Grievance Office:	

Constitution Committee:

1.	Constituion Officer: Bobbi-Jo Sterling
2.	Jessica Lafreniere
3.	Jana Rizzo

Finance Committee:

1.	President:	Jessica Lafreniere
2.	Vice President:	
3.	Treasurer:	Tracy Bruce (chair)

Collective Bargaining Committee:

1.	President:	Jessica Lafreniere
2.	Vice President:	
3.	Chief Negotiator:	Jessica Lafreniere
4.	Appointed Member: Bobbi-Jo Sterling	
5.	Appointed Member: Jana Rizzo	

Elections Committee (cannot run for office):

1.	Vacant until bargaining year
2.	
3.	

Grievance Committee:

1.	President:	Jessica Lafreniere
2.	Grievance Officer:	J
3.	8. Exec/Council Member: Nancy Lortie	

Appeals Committee (executive member not on grievance):

- 1. Bobbi-Jo Sterling
- 2. Andrea Kelly