TBU EXECUTIVE & MEMBER ASSIGNMENTS AND/OR COMMITTEES 2017/2018

Anti-Harassment Officer – Monica Dvorak-Tong (Informal - Stage 1) Anti-Harassment Committee Malini Leahy, Matt Lance (Heather Foran – Formal - Stage 2)

Grievance Officer – John Wells Grievance Committee

John Wells, Heather Foran, Malini Leahy

Grievance Appeals Committee – Chairperson – Matt Lance Terri Lyn Della Penta, Monica Dvorak-Tong

Seniority Review Committee – Chairperson – Steve Pavlik Steve Pavlik,, Marie Morin-Strom, Malini Leahy

Labour Management Committee – Chairperson – Malini Leahy Terri Lyn Della Penta, Heather Foran,

Board-wide Staffing Committee – Chairperson – Malini Leahy John Wells, Heather Foran (Alternate – Terri Lyn Della Penta)

Positions of Responsibility – Chairperson – Malini Leahy John Wells, Terry Lyn,

Health & Safety Officer – Chairperson – Steve Pavlik

Health & Safety Committee – Joint Health & Safety Committee Steve Pavlik, Monica Dvorak-Tong – (*Alternate – Vince Buczel) **CBC Reference: John Wells

CPAC/Cons & Bylaws – Chairperson – Matt Lance

Jeremy Schryer, Steve Zimmermann

Status of Women Officer – Heather Foran Status of Women Committee Heather Foran, Malini Leahy

Educational Services Officer – Terri Lyn Della-Penta P.D. Committee/Educational Services Malini Leahy, Mary Maurice

Human Rights/Equity Officer – Malini Leahy/Heather Foran

E-Learning Steering Committee – Malini Leahy/John Wells/Jeremy Schreyer

TBU Executive Member to attend District Executive Meeting(s) – rotation [** suggestion – different member for each meeting = 1 Saturday Meeting/year]