## TBU EXECUTIVE & MEMBER ASSIGNMENTS AND/OR COMMITTEES

## 2023-2025

Anti-Harassment Officer(s) (Informal - Stage 1)	<ol> <li>Felicia Pelland</li> <li>Terri lyn Della Penta</li> </ol>
Anti-Harassment Committee (Formal - Stage 2)	Jason Young     Marie Morin- Strom
Grievance Committee (3 + Alternate)	1 David Kyle 2. Jason Young 3. Matt Lance Alternate: Julia Rowe
Grievance Appeals Committee (3 + Alternate)	<ol> <li>Terri Lyn Della Penta</li> <li>Marie Morin Strom</li> <li>Vacant</li> </ol>
Seniority Review Committee (2)	1.Marie Morin Strom 2. Jason Young
Labour Management Committee (up to 3)	<ul><li>1.Jason Young</li><li>2. Terri Lyn Della Penta</li><li>3. Mary Maurice</li></ul>
Board-wide Staffing Committee (up to 3)	<ol> <li>Jason Young</li> <li>Terri lyn Della Penta</li> <li>Mary Maurice</li> </ol>
Health & Safety Committee – Joint Health & Safety Committee	1.Tim Wetzl (Chair) 2. Matt Lance
Constitution & Bylaws Committee (up to 3)	1.Jeremy Schryer (Chair) 2. Julia Rowe 3. Marie Morin Strom
Political Action Committee	Jen Posteraro (chair)     Marie Morin Strom
Status of Women Committee	Kristen Berger (chair)     Vacant
Educational Services Committee	<ol> <li>Julia Rowe</li> <li>Vacant</li> </ol>
Equity Officer	Shelley Yokota     Vacant
TBU member to attend District Meetings (up to 2)	1. Vacant 2. Vacant
Member Engagement Committee	<ol> <li>Mary Maurice</li> <li>Marie Morin- Strom</li> <li>Jason Young</li> </ol>

CBC Committee	<ol> <li>Terri lyn Della Penta</li> <li>Felicia Pelland</li> </ol>
	Up to Two members from each Workplace
Negotiating Team	<ol> <li>Felicia Pelland</li> <li>Jason Young</li> <li>Jen Posteraro</li> <li>Julia Rowe</li> <li>Chris Wootton</li> <li>Marie Morin-Strom</li> </ol>